Daily Prompt: Curve Balls and How to Play It

The daily prompt today is called Curve Balls and it asks;

When was the last time you were completely stumped by a question, a request, or a situation you found yourself in? How did you handle it?

You should give me credit for coming up with this question. Why ?? Because I write about it a couple days back, and it’s the most difficult question or situation, when you are asked: What Are You Doing Nowadays ???

I have answer for every ball, whether it’s round or curve 🙂 hehehehhe .. kidding aside, but I was a good Cricket Player (An Opener and a Wicket Keeper) ..
I hope you know Cricket (Ball is an important element in that game).

By the way, the topic reminds me of some famous words:

Life keeps throwing curve balls to keep me on my toes.

 

I’ll go back to my post I mention above, what are you doing nowadays Question, as it’s best fit in this post or situation …
It seems this is the most daunting question for me, as I am doing too many things and all are almost just started or half way but seems I have master this question, and I answer it according to the person.

It seems, I have collected 1,000 responses for this question and none of these answers match with each other or has no resemblance either with me or what I am doing 🙂

Ahhhhh I just realize Daily Post asked a Curve ball as well  ..

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

